Prag Cine Awards 2014 : The List of Winners

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Prag Cine Awards 2014 were given away in a glittering event held yesterday at NGV Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru. Veteran litterateur Arun Sharma, Kannada film director Nagathahalli Chandrashekhar and Bolywood film actress Mahima Chaudhary inaugurated the event.

Prag Cine Award 2014 Winner List

Actor Adil Hussian received best actor award in the function while the best actress award has gone to Jaya Sheel.

Here is the list of major awardees of Prag Cine Award 2014:

1. Life Time Achievement: Mridula Baruah
2. Best Director: Jadumoni Dutta (Paani)
3. Best Actor (Male): Adil Hussain (Raag)
4. Best Actor (Female): Jaya Sheel (Sringkhal)
5. Best Lyrics: Ibson Lal Baruah (Shinyor)
6. Best Music: Anuraag Psychaea (Shinyor)
7. Best Screenplay: Jadumoni Dutta (Paani)
8. Best Cinematography: Pradip Daimary (Shinyor)
9. Best Editing: Kangkan Rajkhowa (Shinyor)
10. Best Choreography: Deepak Dey (Durjon)

Leave a Reply