The March to a Modern Odisha : A Book on Assam Governor JB Patnaik Released

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

“Janaki Ballabh Patnaik: The March to a Modern Odisha” a book on former Odisha CM and present Assam Governor JB Patnaik released at Rashtrapati Bhawan on 22nd August. The book was released by Dr. Karan Singh President of ICCR in the presence of President Pranab Mukherjee.

Janaki Ballabh Patnaik The March to a Modern Odisha

President Pranab Mukherjee receiving the first copy of the book ‘Janaki Ballav Patnaik’ – the March to a Modern Odisha. Addressing the gathering President Pranab Mukherjee hails JB Patnaik’s leadership and his vision for the development of Odisha.

The book is edited by Sambad Editor Soumya Ranjan Patnaik and Eminent journalist from Assam Wasbir Hussain. The book was published by Ama Odisha.

The name of the some eminent persons who contributed their writings in this book are: Dr. Debi Prasanna Patnaik, Pathani Patnaik, Barendra Krushna Dhal, Kumkum Mohanty, Dr. Dinanath Pathy, Dr. Jogesh Chandra Rout, Bhupinder Singh,  Dr. Ramesh Chandra Panda, Mahapatra Nilamani Sahu, JK Mohanty, Prasad Harichandan, Prof. Radhamohan, Jayanti Patnaik, Anadi Sahu, Dr. Bimalendu Mohanty, Srimoy Kar,  Sura Sethy, Annada Prasad Ray, Dr. Sitakanta Mohapatra, Dr. Baidyanath Mishra, Gopal Mishra, DR. HC. Das and others.


Leave a Reply